Announcing the 2017 Nevada Paint Horse Club Officers & Directors

President – David Ruby
Vice President – Buck Brown
Secretary – Roy Bock
Treasurer – Sharon Avery

Board of Directors
Brandi Payer (Term Expires 12/31/2017)
Marissa Harned (Term Expires 12/31/2017)
Lisa Laplace (Term Expires 12/31/2018)
Yolonda Prentice (Term Expires 12/31/2018)
Todd Goodwin, Past PresidentĀ 

This entry was posted in Archive, NPHC. Bookmark the permalink.