Nevada Paint Horse Club Member of the Year*

2015 Pam Giovanetti 2014 Barbara Hodges 2013 Brandi Payer 2012 Karen Winder 2011 Vic & Becky Taber Roy & Carol Bock (NJPHC)** 2010 Kenny, Tammy & Flint Lee Anna Lynch (NJPHC)** 2009 Melanie Ragsdale Sharon Goddard (NJPHC)** 2008 David Ragsdale Anna Lynch (NJPHC)** 2007 Sharon Avery Amanda Kontney (NJPHC)** 2006 Sharon Avery 2005 Roy & Carol Bock 2004 Gary Avery 2003 Buck & Carol Brown 2002 Steve Pope 2001 David Ruby 2000 Cliff Pitts **1999 Harry Cumbra** 1998 Gwen Barkman 1997 Sharon Bates **1996 Sheila Plimpton** 1995 Ken Winder 1994 Carl Parker 1993 Judy Bechtholdt

1992 Roy Bechtholdt 1991 Travis Titlow 1990 Kathy Young 1989 Marvin Matties 1988 Nancy Sharp 1987 John Evoniuk 1986 Sharon Winder 1985 Wendy VanCuren Sharon Bates 1984 Kim VonCromphant Ken Winder 1982 Peg Ferrier

* As selected by the voting members of the NPHC ** As selected by the voting members of the NJPHC