Nevada Paint Horse Club Show Office Appreciation Award*

2015 Ellen Juhl 2014 Lisa LaPlace 2013 Allison Welling Marissa Harned Carolyn Greene Kerri Ruby Travis Titlow (all helped unrelated youth exhibitors in Leadline) 2012 Shantel Stark & family 2011 David & Shirley Ruby 2010 Bob Cuillerier 2009 Vivian Stephens 2008 Ellen DeLong & Suzie Jarboe

* As selected by Roy & Carol Bock – NPHC Show Secretaries