2015 Election Results

A total of 47 ballots were returned.

President David Ruby (44 votes)

Vice President Buck Brown (45 votes)

Treasurer Sharon Avery (44 votes)

Secretary Roy Bock (41 votes)
*Marissa Harned (5 votes)

Board of Directors
Allison Lang (39 votes)
Sue Love (38 votes)
*Carolyn Greene (6 votes)
*Toni Dalluge (3 votes)

This entry was posted in Archive, NPHC. Bookmark the permalink.