Announcing the 2016 Nevada Paint Horse Club Officers & Directors

President – David Ruby

Vice President – Buck Brown

Secretary – Roy Bock

Treasurer – Sharon Avery

Board of Directors – Marissa Titlow Harned & Brandi Payer
(Terms Expires 12/31/2017)

Remaining on the Board of Directors – Allison Lang & Sue Love
(Terms Expires 12/31/2016)

Also nominated & receiving votes:
Carol Bock (Treasurer)
Kerri Ruby (B of D)
Kristi Ruby (B of D)
Pam Giovanetti (B of D)

Most Appreciated Member Nominees: (in alphabetical order)
Allison Lang, Brandi Payer, David & Shirley Ruby, Kerri Ruby, Pam Giovanetti, Roy Bock, Roy & Carol Bock, Sharon Avery, and Shirley Ruby.

There were 40 ballots returned.

Roy Bock – NPHC Secretary 12-15-2015

This entry was posted in Archive, NPHC. Bookmark the permalink.