2018 Nevada Paint Horse Club Officers & Directors

President:  David Ruby
Vice President:  Kelly Waugh
Secretary:  Roy Bock
Treasurer:  Sharon Avery

Board of Directors:
Lisa Laplace (Term Expires 12/31/2018)
Yolonda Prentice (Term Expires 12/31/2018)
Brandi Payer  (Term Expires 12/31/2019)
Marissa Harned  (Term Expires 12/31/2019)

Past President: Todd Goodwin,

This entry was posted in NPHC. Bookmark the permalink.